Guest Reviews

Casa Moonlight is an absolutely wonderful ski rental

Reviewed on 12 March 2012 by Allison (Louisiana)

Casa Moonlight is an absolutely wonderful ski rental. It is beautifully decorated and maintained, and the location is perfect. It is located between two ski resorts, giving you access to both. The views are spectacular as the condo is removed from the Big Sky base area, but access to same is very easy. The Moonlight lodge offers a great atmosphere to relax apres ski, as does the condo itself with the hottub located on the ground floor of the unit. The owners are very accommodating and extremely helpful and have all information needed ready and waiting for your arrival. We have skied many resorts and this was our first time in Big Sky. We will definitely return to Big Sky and Casa Moonlight.

We will be back.

Reviewed on 8 March 2012 by skier (NYS)

It was a pleasure staying at Casa Moonlight. The condo was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The views were great especially taking a dip in the hot tub and enjoying the mountain views through the steam. We will be back.

Everything is great

Reviewed on 1 March 2012 by Sean (Chicago. IL)

Thanks William. Everything is great, the unit was ready, it's a great place and we had an excellent day on the slopes today. Thanks for checking in and we'll let you know if we need anything. We left early today, and everything was great. Internet worked flawlessly. Let me know if you have any questions. I'll be in touch next time we want to come to Big Sky!

Very nice location with a short hike to Iron Horse lift.

Reviewed on 13 February 2012 by Robert (Maine)

Very nice location with a short hike to Iron Horse lift. Recently remodeled. We enjoyed the convenient location next to Moonlight Lodge.

excellent location

Reviewed on 26 January 2012 by snowybison (menlo park, CA)

We have stayed at Saddle Ridge many times for its excellent location between Big Sky and Moonlight. Having a hot tub on the deck is also a big plus. The unit is very nicely decorated and has everything you need for week long ski trip -- just bring food! We always enjoy our stays at this unit.

The snow got better and better. The place was great as usual.

Reviewed on 22 January 2012 by Ted (CA)

Thanks for checking in. The snow got better and better. The place was great as usual.

We had a great time and really enjoyed your property. Thanks for your fine accommodations!

Reviewed on 11 January 2012 by Peter (Shorewood, MN)

We had a great time and really enjoyed your property. Thanks for your fine accommodations! I liked the property improvements from our last stay in 2010, including the bunk beds and queen in the 2nd level. The flat screen TVs are a great addition and we rented 3 blu-ray movies from the village. We could have done with some more snow, but all in all it was a great trip. Oops on the reading glasses, those are probably mine (silver aluminum rimless reading glasses?). If you could mail them, that would be gr8.

Everything has been great so far, we are very much enjoying Casa Moonlight!

Reviewed on 29 December 2011 by Luis (Florida)

Everything has been great so far, we are very much enjoying Casa Moonlight! The few inches of new snow we received today were very welcomed. I know (think) this is a new property for you, so although everything has been great so far, I'd be happy to give you some feedback as we conclude our trip . Tomorrow is day 3 and we are looking forward to another great day at Moonlight Basin!

Thanks for checking in

Reviewed on 23 December 2011 by Mike (WA)

Thanks for checking in. We got up here Wednesday and stayed with my brother the first night. The condo is perfect. Exactly what we needed and the snow was great timing. Thanks.

online canadian pharmacy buy medications no rx canadian online pharmacy pharmacy no rx